Representatives of the elder generation were awarded the title “People’s Honorable Elder” | TDH

Representatives of the elder generation were awarded the title “People’s Honorable Elder”

опубликованно 10.10.2017 // 1371 - просмотров

Taking into consideration the great contribution to strengthening Turkmenistan’s independence, development of the national traditions and customs, consolidating the unity and solidarity of the native people, education of the younger generation, and for an exemplary life example, as well as on the occasion of 26th anniversary of the great independence of neutral Turkmenistan, the President of Turkmenistan issued the Decree on conferring the title “People’s Honorable Elder” on the following citizens of the country:

Dadaev Alexander Sahatovich, Chairman of the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of Turkmenistan;

Ashyrbayev Meret Hezretguliyevich, President of the Academy of Sciences of Turkmenistan;

Annamyradov Babasary, Senior Lecturer at the Sculpture Department of the State Arts Academy of Turkmenistan;

Kosaev Erkin Myatiyevich, Leading Specialist of the Work Coordination Department for Education, Health, Sports, Culture, Public Organizations and Mass Media of the Ashgabat city Khyakimlik;

Gulgeldiyev Meretgeldi, Watchman at the Ashgabat city Health House No. 2 of the Ministry of Health and Medical Industry of Turkmenistan;

Pensioner Geldimyradov Akmyrat, resident of Anau city, Ak Bugday etrap, Akhal velayat;

Pensioner Yagmurov Amanberdi, resident of Altyn asyr city, Altyn asyr etrap, Akhal velayat;

Pensioner Saparov Meretmuhammet, resident of Akvekil village, Akvekil gengeshlik, Tejen etrap, Akhal velayat;

Esenov Begarslan, Representative of the in Balkan velayat Administration of the Mufti of Turkmenistan in Etrek etrap, Chief Imam of Etrek etrap;

Pensioner Nurmammedov Myati, resident of Parav village, Parav gengeshlik, Serdar etrap, Balkan velayat;

Pensioner Ataveliyev Torjan, resident of Uzynsuv village, gengeshlik named after S.A. Niyazov, Bereket etrap, Balkan velayat;

Pensioner Ovezov Gurbanmyrat, resident of Bereketli village, Almalyk gengeshlik, Boldumzaz etrap, Dashoguz velayat;

Pensioner Velzhikov Dadebay, resident of Hyvachyoy village, Akgala gengeshlik, Kunyaurgench etrap, Dashoguz velayat;

Pensioner Mamyshov Bazar, resident of Garaoy village, gengeshlik named after Ashyr Kakabayev, Saparmyrat Turkmenbashi etrap, Dashoguz velayat;

Pensioner Hudayberdiyev Hudayguly, resident of Myashpaya village, Altyn asyr gengeshlik, Halach etrap, etrap, Lebap velayat;

Pensioner Kerimov Gurbangeldi, resident of Gyzylayak village, Gyzylayak gengeshlik, Atamyrat etrap, Lebap velayat;

Pensioner Rahmedov Chiltenkuly, resident of Eljik village, Hojakenepsi gengeshlik, Farab etrap, Lebap velayat;

Pensioner Gurbanyazov Yagshymyrat, resident of Agzybirlik village, Agzybirlik gengeshlik, Iolotan etrap, Mary velayat;

Pensioner Kakabayev Atajan Shamuhammedovich, resident of Yagtiyol settlement, Garagum etrap, Mary velayat;

Pensioner Saparmyradov Gurbanaseyit Agageldiyevich, resident of Serhetabat city, Serhetabat etrap, Mary velayat.


Copyright 2012-2020 The state news agency of Turkmenistan - Turkmenistan today

Flag Counter